Masthead

Faculty Advisory Editors
Kathy Fagan
Michelle Herman

Managing Editor
Daniel Barnum
managingeditor@thejournalmag.org

Production Manager
Louise Ling Edwards
production@thejournalmag.org

Fiction Editors
Margie Sarsfield & Ark Ramsay
fiction@thejournalmag.org

Nonfiction Editor
Mia Santiago
nonfiction@thejournalmag.org

Poetry Editor
Alyssa Froehling
poetry@thejournalmag.org

Online Editor
Adam Luhta
online@thejournalmag.org

Art Editor
Morgan Fox
art@thejournalmag.org

Reviews and Interviews Editor
Lizzie Lawson
reviews@thejournalmag.org

Associate Managing Editor
Macey Phillips

Associate Production Editor
Marne Litfin

Associate Fiction Editors
Sionnain Buckley & Ellen Rhudy

Associate Nonfiction Editors
Clancy Tripp & Lizzie Lawson

Associate Poetry Editors
Cameron Gorman, Maya McOmie, & Amanda Scharf

Associate Online Editor
Hannah Smith

Associate Reviews and Interviews Editor
Amanda Scharf

Subscription Database Manager
Jeremiah Jackson

Readers

Jimmy Bingman, Julianna Crame, Shawn Gardner, Madison Good, Jasper Graydon, Natalie Keener, Kamal Kimball, Andrew Polhamus, Heather Radcliffe, Leah Seymour, Sarah Grace Smith, Rohan Ukkalam, Max Wilberding

Contributing Editors

Tory Adkisson, Ron Antonucci, Erin Belieu, Scott Hightower, Stuart Lishan, Kyle Minor, Robert Murdock, Bryan Narendorf, Alex Streiff, Mary Tabor, Pablo Tanguay, Curtis Vickers, Claire Vaye Watkins