Masthead

Faculty Advisory Editors
Kathy Fagan
Michelle Herman

Managing Editor
Macey Phillips
managingeditor@thejournalmag.org

Production Manager
Clancy Tripp
production@thejournalmag.org

Fiction Editors
Ark Ramsay & Ellen Rhudy
fiction@thejournalmag.org

Nonfiction Editor
Lizzie Lawson
nonfiction@thejournalmag.org

Poetry Editor
Maya McOmie & Amanda Scharf
poetry@thejournalmag.org

Online Editor
Louise Ling Edwards
online@thejournalmag.org

Art Editor
Arah Ko
art@thejournalmag.org

Reviews and Interviews Editor
Cameron Gorman
reviews@thejournalmag.org

Associate Managing Editor
Hannah Smith

Assistant Managing Editor
Isaiah Back-Gaal

Associate Production Editor
Annie Livingston

Associate Fiction Editors
Sionnain Buckley & Sophia Huneycutt

Associate Nonfiction Editors
Elise Gorzela, Andrew Romriell & Kurt Ostrow

Associate Poetry Editors
Eros Livieratos, Aline Mello & Kortney Morrow

Associate Art Editor
Hannah Nahar

Associate Reviews
Polley Poer

Associate Interviews
Grace Culhane

Wheeler Prize Editor
Arah Ko

Subscription Database Manager
Jeremiah Jackson

Readers

Jimmy Bingman, Julianna Crame, Shawn Gardner, Madison Good, Jasper Graydon, Natalie Keener, Kamal Kimball, Andrew Polhamus, Heather Radcliffe, Leah Seymour, Sarah Grace Smith, Rohan Ukkalam, Max Wilberding

Contributing Editors

Tory Adkisson, Ron Antonucci, Erin Belieu, Scott Hightower, Stuart Lishan, Kyle Minor, Robert Murdock, Bryan Narendorf, Alex Streiff, Mary Tabor, Pablo Tanguay, Curtis Vickers, Claire Vaye Watkins