Masthead

Managing Editor
Margaret Cipriano
managingeditor@thejournalmag.org

Production Manager
Liz Blackford
production@thejournalmag.org

Fiction Editor
Meg Callahan
fiction@thejournalmag.org

Nonfiction Editors
Rachel Toliver
Steffan Hruby
nonfiction@thejournalmag.org

Poetry Editors
Jessica Lieberman
Ally Talbot
poetry@thejournalmag.org

Online Editor
Eliza Smith
online@thejournalmag.org

Art Editor
Liz Blackford
art@thejournalmag.org

Reviews and Interviews Editor
Jessica Rafalko
reviews@thejournalmag.org

Assistant Managing Editor
Kelsey Hagarman

Associate Art and Production Editor
Robert Schumaker

Associate Fiction Editors
Alaina Belisle
Tyler Sones
David Grandouiller

Associate Nonfiction Editor
Jacob Scheier

Associate Poetry Editors
Emmalee Hagarman
Joy Grace Chen

Associate Online Editor
Josie Kochendorfer

Associate Reviews and Interviews Editor
Kris Edwards

Readers
Caroline Angell, Stephen Barker, Dylan Ecker, Laura Esposto, Julie Garbuz, Neil Grayson, Malerie Holte, Logan Householder, Nanki Hura, Kevin Inks, Jeremy Kundtz, Hannah Margolis, Max Orr, Claire Ronan, Noa Saunders, Amanda Sharon, Michael Shirzadian, Dylan Stephens

Contributing Editors
Tory Adkisson, Ron Antonucci, Erin Belieu, Scott Hightower, Stuart Lishan, Kyle Minor, Robert Murdock, Bryan Narendorf, Alex Streiff, Mary Tabor, Pablo Tanguay, Curtis Vickers, Claire Vaye Watkins

Advisory Editors
Kathy Fagan
Michelle Herman