Masthead

Managing Editor
Angela So
managingeditor@thejournalmag.org

Production Manager
Zachary Leven
production@thejournalmag.org

Fiction Editor
Gwen Cullen
fiction@thejournalmag.org

Nonfiction Editor
Tanya Bomsta
nonfiction@thejournalmag.org

Poetry Editors
Mikko Harvey
Paige Quiñones
Willie VerSteeg
poetry@thejournalmag.org

Online Editor
Cait Weiss
online@thejournalmag.org

Art Editor
Suzannah Showler
art@thejournalmag.org

Reviews and Interviews Editor
Jacquelin Hedeman
reviews@thejournalmag.org

Assistant Managing Editor
Margaret Cipriano
Lauren Cook

Assistant Art and Production Editor
Tanya Bomsta

Associate Fiction Editors
Zachary Leven
Alex Odendahl
David Yee

Associate Nonfiction Editor
Cade Leebron

Associate Poetry Editors
Jacob Bauer
Daniel O’Brien

Assistant Online Editor
David Bukszpan

Associate Reviews and Interviews Editor
Jessica Rafalko

Design Editor/Web Developer
Zachary Leven

Readers
Graham Barnhart, Andrew Battershill, Sonya Bilocerkowycz, Meghan Callahan, Babette Cieskowski, Margaret Cipriano, Marta Csejtey, Samuel Fishman, J.P. Grasser, Hannah Langhoff, Jessica Lieberman, Andrew McIntosh, Lo Kwa Mei-en, Christopher Morris, Noelle O’Reilly, Jessica Rafalko, Noa Saunders, Allison Talbot, Cady Vishniac

Contributing Editors
Tory Adkisson, Ron Antonucci, Erin Belieu, Scott Hightower, Stuart Lishan, Kyle Minor, Robert Murdock, Bryan Narendorf, Alex Streiff, Mary Tabor, Pablo Tanguay, Curtis Vickers, Claire Vaye Watkins

Advisory Editors
Kathy Fagan
Michelle Herman