Masthead

Faculty Advisory Editors
Kathy Fagan
Michelle Herman

Managing Editor
Kelsey Hagarman
managingeditor@thejournalmag.org

Production Manager
Liz Blackford
production@thejournalmag.org

Fiction Editor
Tyler Sones
fiction@thejournalmag.org

Nonfiction Editors
Jacob Scheier
Steffan Hruby
nonfiction@thejournalmag.org

Poetry Editors
Emmalee Hagarman
Robert Julius
poetry@thejournalmag.org

Online Editor
Josie Kochendorfer
online@thejournalmag.org

Art Editor
Liz Blackford
art@thejournalmag.org

Reviews and Interviews Editor
Eliza Smith
reviews@thejournalmag.org

Assistant Managing Editor
Molly Brown

Associate Art Editor
Morgan Fox

Associate Production Editor
Kaiya Gordon

Associate Fiction Editors
Meagan McAlister
Chris Santantasio

Associate Nonfiction Editors
Joy Grace Chen
David Grandouiller

Associate Poetry Editors
Caroline Angell
Kamal Kimball
Daniel Barnum

Associate Reviews and Interviews Editor
Sophie Newman

Readers

Alyssa Froehling, Andrew Polhamus, Ayla Robinson, Baylie Schwamberger, Bianca Wilson, Brendan McIntyre, Brittany Mosley, Cam Rentsch, Chelsea Coppler, Christian Rivers, Cohen Bailey, Emily Kiger, George Thomas, Hailey Rado, Hannah Lehmkuhl, Jacqueleen Bordjadze, Joseph Flynn, Julie Garbuz, Kage Brubaker, Kaleigh Robbins, Kassidy Jones, Kendall Lindstrom, Laurel Hilliard, Leah Seymour, Lucas Tortora, Madeline Anderson, Margaret O’Brien, Margie Sarsfield, Megan Hardie, Mia Santiago, Mohan Fitzgerald, Natalie Cozens, Niall Matthews, Nick Brown, Nicole Naporano, Saunders, Owen Moore, Sarah Snyder, Skye Vaské, Stephen Barker, Trevor Roberts, Whitney Kneffler, Zoe Farkas

Contributing Editors

Tory Adkisson, Ron Antonucci, Erin Belieu, Scott Hightower, Stuart Lishan, Kyle Minor, Robert Murdock, Bryan Narendorf, Alex Streiff, Mary Tabor, Pablo Tanguay, Curtis Vickers, Claire Vaye Watkins