Masthead

Managing Editor
Kelsey Hagarman
managingeditor@thejournalmag.org

Production Manager
Liz Blackford
production@thejournalmag.org

Fiction Editor
Tyler Sones
fiction@thejournalmag.org

Nonfiction Editors
Jacob Scheier
Steffan Hruby
nonfiction@thejournalmag.org

Poetry Editors
Emmalee Hagarman
Robert Julius
poetry@thejournalmag.org

Online Editor
Josie Kochendorfer
online@thejournalmag.org

Art Editor
Liz Blackford
art@thejournalmag.org

Reviews and Interviews Editor
Eliza Smith
reviews@thejournalmag.org

Assistant Managing Editor
Molly Brown

Associate Art and Production Editor
Kaiya Gordon

Associate Fiction Editors
Meagan McAlister
Chris Santantasio

Associate Nonfiction Editors
Joy Grace Chen
David Grandouiller

Associate Poetry Editors
Caroline Angell
Kamal Kimball
Daniel Barnum-Swett

Associate Reviews and Interviews Editor
Sophie Newman

Readers
Stephen Barker, Noa Saunders, Julie Garbuz, Malerie Holte, Dylan Stephens, Whitney Kneffler, Sheldon Costa, Scott Broker, Sarah Snyder, Sam Woodring, Owen Moore, Nicole Lott, Mui Ong, Molly Ortiz, Megan Hardie, Maggie Ash, Maggie Colvett, Leah Seymour, Laurel Hilliard, Katrina McGowan, Kassidy Jones, Kaleigh Robbins, Kage Brubaker, Jeremiah Jackson, Jennifer Eagle, Jacqueleen Bordjadze, Hannah Persinger, Hailey Rado, George Thomas, Cohen Bailey, Chelsea Coppler, Chayse Staten, Carly Fink, Cam Rentsch, Bianca Wilson, Baylie Schwamberger, Adam Edwards

Contributing Editors
Tory Adkisson, Ron Antonucci, Erin Belieu, Scott Hightower, Stuart Lishan, Kyle Minor, Robert Murdock, Bryan Narendorf, Alex Streiff, Mary Tabor, Pablo Tanguay, Curtis Vickers, Claire Vaye Watkins

Advisory Editors
Kathy Fagan
Michelle Herman