Masthead

Managing Editor
Margaret Cipriano
managingeditor@thejournalmag.org

Production Manager
Tanya Bomsta
production@thejournalmag.org

Fiction Editor
Alexander Odendahl
fiction@thejournalmag.org

Nonfiction Editors
Rachel Toliver
Cade Leebron
nonfiction@thejournalmag.org

Poetry Editors
Jacob Bauer
Daniel T. O’Brien
poetry@thejournalmag.org

Online Editor & Art Editor
Cade Leebron
online@thejournalmag.org , art@thejournalmag.org

Reviews and Interviews Editor
Jacquelin Hedeman
reviews@thejournalmag.org

Assistant Managing Editor
Kelsey Hagarman

Assistant Art and Production Editor
Elizabeth Blackford

Associate Fiction Editors
Meghan Callahan
Jessica Rafalko
Cady Vishniac

Associate Nonfiction Editor
Steffan Hruby

Associate Poetry Editors
Jessica Lieberman
Allison Talbot

Associate Online Editor
Eliza Smith

Associate Reviews and Interviews Editor
Jessica Rafalko

Design Editor/Web Developer
Zachary Leven

Readers
Caroline Angell, Stephen Barker, Alaina Beslile, Dylan Ecker, Laura Esposto, Julie Garbuz, Neil Grayson, Emmalee Hagarman, Malerie Holte, Logan Householder, Nanki Hura, Kevin Inks, Jeremy Kundtz, Hannah Margolis, Max Orr, Paige Quiñones, Claire Ronan, Noa Saunders, Amanda Sharon, Michael Shirzadian, Tyler Sones, Dylan Stephens

Contributing Editors
Tory Adkisson, Ron Antonucci, Erin Belieu, Scott Hightower, Stuart Lishan, Kyle Minor, Robert Murdock, Bryan Narendorf, Alex Streiff, Mary Tabor, Pablo Tanguay, Curtis Vickers, Claire Vaye Watkins

Advisory Editors
Kathy Fagan
Michelle Herman