Masthead

Faculty Advisory Editors
Kathy Fagan
Michelle Herman

Managing Editor
Kelsey Hagarman
managingeditor@thejournalmag.org

Production Manager
Liz Blackford
production@thejournalmag.org

Fiction Editor
Tyler Sones
fiction@thejournalmag.org

Nonfiction Editors
Jacob Scheier
Steffan Hruby
nonfiction@thejournalmag.org

Poetry Editors
Emmalee Hagarman
Robert Julius
poetry@thejournalmag.org

Online Editor
Josie Kochendorfer
online@thejournalmag.org

Art Editor
Liz Blackford
art@thejournalmag.org

Reviews and Interviews Editor
Eliza Smith
reviews@thejournalmag.org

Assistant Managing Editor
Molly Brown

Associate Art Editor
Morgan Fox

Associate Production Editor
Kaiya Gordon

Associate Fiction Editors
Meagan McAlister
Chris Santantasio
Margie Sarsfield

Associate Nonfiction Editors
Joy Grace Chen
David Grandouiller

Associate Poetry Editors
Caroline Angell
Daniel Barnum
Kamal Kimball

Associate Online Editor
Adam Luhta

Associate Reviews and Interviews Editor
Sophie Newman

Subscription Database Manager
Laurel Hilliard

Readers

Alyssa Froehling, Baylie Schwamberger, Brendan McIntyre, Brittany Mosley, Cam Rentsch, Cohen Bailey, Dani Phillips, Diana Verde, George Thomas, Jacqueleen Bordjadze, Jasper Graydon, Jenny Zhang, Jimmy Bingman, Kage Brubaker, Kaleigh Robbins, Kassidy Jones, Laura Nicholas, Leah Seymour, Margaret O’Brien, Natalie Keener, Nick Brown, Noa Saunders, Owen Moore, Patrick Ford, Sarah Snyder, Sarita Gara, Skye Vaské, Stephen Barker, Sydney Zartman, Trevor Roberts, Whitney Kneffler, Zoe Mays, Zoe Farkas

Contributing Editors

Tory Adkisson, Ron Antonucci, Erin Belieu, Scott Hightower, Stuart Lishan, Kyle Minor, Robert Murdock, Bryan Narendorf, Alex Streiff, Mary Tabor, Pablo Tanguay, Curtis Vickers, Claire Vaye Watkins