Masthead

Managing Editor
Margaret Cipriano
managingeditor@thejournalmag.org

Production Manager
Tanya Bomsta
production@thejournalmag.org

Fiction Editors
Zachary Leven
Alexander Odendahl
fiction@thejournalmag.org

Nonfiction Editor
Tanya Bomsta
nonfiction@thejournalmag.org

Poetry Editors
Jacob Bauer
Daniel T. O’Brien
poetry@thejournalmag.org

Online Editor & Art Editor
Cade Leebron
online@thejournalmag.org , art@thejournalmag.org

Reviews and Interviews Editor
Jacquelin Hedeman
reviews@thejournalmag.org

Assistant Managing Editor
Kelsey Hagarman

Assistant Art and Production Editor
Elizabeth Blackford

Associate Fiction Editors
Meghan Callahan
Jessica Rafalko
Cady Vishniac

Associate Nonfiction Editor
Steffan Hruby

Associate Poetry Editors
Jessica Lieberman
Allison Talbot

Associate Online Editors
Rachel Toliver
Eliza Smith

Associate Reviews and Interviews Editor
Jessica Rafalko

Design Editor/Web Developer
Zachary Leven

Readers
Stephen Barker, Sonya Bilocerkowycz, Alaina Brown, Babette Cieskowski, Lauren Cook, Dylan Ecker, Laura Esposto, Neil Grayson, Emmalee Hagarman, Mikko Harvey, Malerie Holte, Logan Householder, Nanki Hura, Jeremy Kundtz, Hannah Langhoff, Max Orr, Paige Quiñones, Claire Ronan, Elizabeth Rose-Cohen, Noa Saunders, Amanda Sharon,  Michael Shirzadian, Suzannah Showler, Angela So, Dylan Stephens, David E. Yee

Contributing Editors
Tory Adkisson, Ron Antonucci, Erin Belieu, Scott Hightower, Stuart Lishan, Kyle Minor, Robert Murdock, Bryan Narendorf, Alex Streiff, Mary Tabor, Pablo Tanguay, Curtis Vickers, Claire Vaye Watkins

Advisory Editors
Kathy Fagan
Michelle Herman